Visitors


Below are visitors for the 2017-2018 academic year:

Steven Allen
stevenallen2@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: from 10/28/2015
Benjamin Ambrosio, University of Le Havre
benjamin.ambrosio@univ-lehavre.fr
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 1/16/2017 - 7/14/2018
Sebastian Andres, University of Cambridge
sa836@cam.ac.uk
Sponsor: L. Hartung, Period of Stay: 9/13/2017 - 9/25/2017
Peter Benner, Max Planck Institute, Magdeburg
benner@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
Sponsor: M. Overton, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 9/30/2017
Amitabha Bose, NJIT
bose@njit.edu
Sponsor: J. Rinzel, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 8/31/2018
Simon Buchholz, IAM
buchholz@iam.uni-bonn.de
Sponsor: G. Ben Arous, Period of Stay: 9/12/2017 - 12/10/2017
Logan Chariker, NYU
bortkiew@gmail.com
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 9/1/2016 - 8/31/2018
Zhe Chen, School of Mathematical Sciences, PKU
chenzhems@pku.edu.cn
Sponsor: A. Donev, Period of Stay: 6/23/2017 - 9/23/2017
Hong Cheng, Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance
clx_2010@sjtu.edu.cn
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 10/1/2017 - 9/30/2018
Jennifer Crodelle, RPI
kilej@rpi.edu
Sponsor: D. McLaughlin / D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/5/2017 - 8/31/2020
Amir Dembo, Stanford University
adembo@stanford.edu
Sponsor: E. Lubetzky, Period of Stay: 8/21/2017 - 9/20/2017
Maximilian Engel, Imperial College London
maximilian.engel13@imperial.ac.uk
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 9/5/2017 - 9/15/2017
Heike Fassbender, Technical University, Braunschweig
h.fassbender@tu-bs.de
Sponsor: M. Overton, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 9/30/2017
Bastien Fernandez, CNRS
bastien.fernandez@lpma-paris.fr
Sponsor: L. Young, Period of Stay: 10/23/2017 - 11/17/2017
Rebecca Frankel, Princeton University
frankel@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: F. P. Greenleaf, Period of Stay: 9/6/2016 - 9/6/2018
Mi-Ho Giga, University of Tokyo
mihogiga@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 10/31/2017 - 11/3/2017
Yoshikazu Giga, University of Tokyo
labgiga@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 10/31/2017 - 11/3/2017
Mohammad Hossein Gorji, RWTH Aachen University
gorji@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de
Sponsor: A. Cerfon, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 11/30/2017
Tsukasa Iwabuchi, Mathematical Institute, Tohoku University
t-iwabuchi@m.tohoku.ac.jp
Sponsor: P. Germain, Period of Stay: 3/6/2017 - 9/28/2017
Samantha Kappagoda
kappagoda@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: L. Greengard
Tuomo Kuusi, Aalto University
tuomo.kuusi@aalto.fi
Sponsor: S. Armstrong, Period of Stay: 8/15/2017 - 5/31/2018
Philippe LeFloch, Universite Pierre Marie Curie, Paris
contact@philippelefloch.org
Sponsor: E. Tabak, Period of Stay: 1/11/2017 - 11/4/2017
Marina Levy, UPMC/LOCEAN, Paris
marina@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr
Sponsor: S. Smith, Period of Stay: 10/30/2017 - 11/10/2017
Songting Li, Courant Institute
songting@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 8/1/2017 - 8/31/2018
Xin Liu, Chinese Academy of Science
liuxin@lsec.cc.ac.cn
Sponsor: M. Overton, Period of Stay: 11/22/2017 - 12/13/2017
John Luginsland, Air Force Office of Scientific Research
luginsland6@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 10/2/2017 - 12/22/2017
Anton Martinsson, Edinburgh
anton.martinsson@ed.ac.uk
Sponsor: E. Vanden-Eijnden, Period of Stay: 9/11/2017 - 9/23/2017
Geoffrey B. McFadden, NIST
mcfad@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: L. Greengard, Period of Stay: 9/1/1993 - 11/7/2018
David McQueen, Courant Institute
mcqueen@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: R. Kohn / C. Peskin, Period of Stay: from 7/25/2017
Michael McQuillan, University Roma 2 Italy
mquillan@ihes.fr
Sponsor: F. Bogomolov, Period of Stay: 9/19/2017 - 10/7/2017
David K. Mordecai
mordecai@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: L. Greengard
Jean-Christophe Mourrat, Ecole normale superieure de Lyon (France)
jean-christophe.mourrat@ens-lyon.fr
Sponsor: S. Armstrong, Period of Stay: 8/25/2017 - 12/31/2017
Cyrill Muratov, NJIT
muratov@njit.edu
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 9/1/2016 - 8/31/2018
Simon Myerson, University College London
simon.myerson@gmail.com
Sponsor: J. Shatah, Period of Stay: 11/11/2017 - 11/25/2017
Hamid Noori, Wilfrid Laurier University
hnoori@wlu.ca
Sponsor: M. Gromov, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 12/31/2017
Amy Novick-Cohen, Technion
amy.novickcohen@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 10/1/2017 - 10/7/2017
Ian Emanuel Ochs, Princeton University
iochs@princeton.edu
Sponsor: A. Cerfon, Period of Stay: 8/14/2017 - 8/14/2019
Fatih Olmez, Institute of Natural Sciences, Shanghai
folmez@sjtu.edu.cn
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/15/2017 - 12/20/2017
Michele Pavon, University of Padova
pavon@math.unipd.it
Sponsor: S. Gunturk, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 5/31/2018
Jean Carlos Perez, Florida Institute of Technology
jcperez@fit.edu
Sponsor: A. Cerfon, Period of Stay: 3/1/2016 - 2/28/2018
Philippe Rosenau, Tel Aviv University
rosenau@post.tau.ac.il
Sponsor: J. Goodman, Period of Stay: 10/8/2017 - 11/10/2017
Lev Sakhnovich, Odessa Electrical Academy
lsakhnovich@gmail.com
Sponsor: L. Nirenberg, Period of Stay: 12/1/2016 - 11/30/2017
Lucas Simoes, University of Campinas, Brazil
simoes.lea@gmail.com
Sponsor: M. Overton, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Joanna Slawinska, Rutgers University
slawinsk@uwm.edu
Sponsor: D. Giannakis, Period of Stay: 6/13/2016 - 6/30/2018
David Stein, Simons Foundation
dave.b.stein@gmail.com
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 8/1/2016 - 9/1/2018
Leon Taevossian
leontate@earthlink.net
Sponsor: P. Kolm, Period of Stay: 2/6/2017 - 2/6/2018
Sourav Taraphdar, NYUAD
st113@nyu.edu
Sponsor: O. Pauluis, Period of Stay: 7/1/2017 - 9/30/2017
Jean E Taylor, Rutgers University
taylor.jean.e@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: from 6/7/2012
Vlad Vicol, Princeton University
vvicol@math.princeton.edu
Sponsor: J. Shatah, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 12/31/2017
James Wielaard, Tandon Math, NYU
jw25@nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. McLaughlin, Period of Stay: 7/27/2017 - 8/1/2018
Wei Wu, Warwick University
weiwu@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: C. Newman, Period of Stay: 9/1/2017 - 9/22/2017
Yanyang Xiao, NYUAD
yanyang@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/15/2017 - 12/20/2017
Zhiqin Xu, NYUAD
zhiqinxu@nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/15/2017 - 12/20/2017
Yaoyu Zhang, NYUAD
yz1961@nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/15/2017 - 12/20/2017

 

Visitors for previous academic years