Courant Institute New York University FAS CAS GSAS

Visitors

Steven Allen, Rutter Associates
stevenallen2@gmail.com, 518 WWH
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 9/1/1997 - 10/1/2015
Louis-Pierre Arguin, Baruch College
lparguin@gmail.com
Sponsor: D. Stein / C. Newman, Period of Stay: 6/1/2015 - 6/1/2016
Lucas Benigni, ENS
benigni.lucas@gmail.com
Sponsor: P. Bourgade, Period of Stay: 10/1/2015 - 8/1/2016
Philip Broadbridge, Latrobe University
P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Sponsor: R. Kleeman, Period of Stay: 8/22/2015 - 9/13/2015
Amir Dembo, Stanford
adembo@stanford.edu
Sponsor: G. Ben Arous, Period of Stay: 8/29/2015 - 10/3/2015
Bastien Fernandez, CNRS-AIX-Marseille University
bastien.fernandez@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Sponsor: L.Young, Period of Stay: 10/26/2015 - 11/13/2015
Rebecca Frankel, Princeton University
frankel@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: F. P. Greenleaf, Period of Stay: 6/10/2012 - 8/31/2016
Joseph H.G. Fu, University of Georgia
johogufu@gmail.com
Sponsor: J. Cheeger, Period of Stay: 9/8/2015 - 12/21/2015
Zaihui Gan, Tianjin University
ganzaihui2008cn@tju.edu.cn
Sponsor: F. Lin, Period of Stay: 11/1/2015 - 12/30/2015
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University
marian.gidea@yu.edu
Sponsor: Lai-Sang Young, Period of Stay: 9/1/2013 - 8/31/2016
Natalya Gomez, McGill University
ngomez@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Holland, Period of Stay: 7/1/2015 - 12/23/2015
Martin Jucker, Princeton
martin.jucker@gmail.com
Sponsor: E. Gerber, Period of Stay: 9/1/2015 - 8/31/2016
Wouter Kager, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
wkager@few.vu.nl
Sponsor: C. Newman, Period of Stay: 8/15/2015 - 10/10/2015
Samantha Kappagoda
kappagoda@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: G. Ben Arous, Period of Stay: until 12/31/2021
Axel Klawonn, Universitat zu Koeln
klawonn@cims.nyu.edu, 612 WWH
Sponsor: O. Widlund, Period of Stay: 4/1/2013 - 3/31/2016
Marco Lenci, Universita di Bologna
marco.lenci@unibo.it
Sponsor: L.S. Young, Period of Stay: 9/1/2004 - 1/31/2016
Yanpeng Liu, Beihang University, Beijing, China
xunxue@gmail.com
Sponsor: J. Zhang, Period of Stay: 9/26/2014 - 12/30/2015
Geoffrey B. McFadden, NIST
mcfad@cims.nyu.edu, 1015A WWH
Sponsor: L. Greengard, Period of Stay: 9/1/1993 - 11/7/2018
Bin Min, NYU Abu Dhabi
bm98@nyu.edu
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/15/2015 - 12/20/2015
David K. Mordecai
mordecai@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: G. Ben Arous, Period of Stay: until 12/31/2021
Stefan Mueller, University of Bonn
stefan.mueller@hcm.uni-bonn.de
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 9/1/2015 - 12/31/2015
Amy Novick-Cohen, Technion
amy.novickcohen@gmail.com
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 9/1/2015 - 9/30/2015
Elliot Paquette, Weizmann Institute
elliot.paquette@gmail.com
Sponsor: P. Bourgade, Period of Stay: 9/14/2015 - 9/20/2015
Philip Rosenau, Tel Aviv University
rosenau@post.tau.ac.il
Sponsor: J. Goodman, Period of Stay: 10/5/2015 - 11/5/2015
Horacio Rotstein, NJIT
horacio@cims.nyu.edu
Sponsor: E. Tabak, Period of Stay: 9/1/2014 - 8/31/2016
Lev Sakhnovich, Odessa Electrical Academy
lsakhnovich@gmail.com
Sponsor: L. Nirenberg, Period of Stay: 12/4/2014 - 12/3/2015
Micha Sharir, Tel Aviv University
michas@post.tau.ac.il
Sponsor: R. Pollack, Period of Stay: 9/24/2012 - 12/31/2016
Thomas Spencer, Princeton
spencer@ias.edu
Sponsor: P. Deift, Period of Stay: 9/7/2015 - 12/15/2015
Edward A. Spiegel, Columbia University
eas5@columbia.edu
Sponsor: M. Shelley, Period of Stay: 9/1/2011 - 9/1/2016
Marina Spivak, Simons Foundation
spivak.marina@gmail.com
Sponsor: L. Greengard, Period of Stay: 2/1/2015 - 2/1/2016
Rongfeng Sun, National University of Singapore
matsr@nus.edu.sg, 716 WWH
Sponsor: C. Newman, Period of Stay: 7/26/2015 - 10/16/2015
Jean E Taylor, Rutgers University
taylor.jean.e@gmail.com, 730 WWH
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: from 6/7/2012
Yanyang Xiao, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
xyy82148@sjtu.edu.cn
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/2/2015 - 12/20/2015
Zhiqin Xu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
xuzhiqin@sjtu.edu.cn
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/2/2015 - 12/20/2015
Stefano Zampini, KAUST
stefano.zampini@kaust.edu.sa
Sponsor: O. Widlund, Period of Stay: 11/9/2015 - 12/10/2015
Yaoyu Zhang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
yaoyuzhang@foxmail.com
Sponsor: D. Cai, Period of Stay: 9/2/2015 - 12/20/2015
Yufei Zhao, MIT / Oxford
yufeiz@mit.edu, 1005A WWH
Sponsor: E. Lubetzky, Period of Stay: 6/7/2015 - 9/26/2015
Qiji (Jim) Zhu, Western Michigan University
zhu@wmich.edu
Sponsor: R. Kohn, Period of Stay: 9/1/2015 - 12/23/2015

Visitors for previous academic years