Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Bianca Viray, University of Washington
  • 6PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    When is a sphere quotient a sphere?.
    Geometry Seminar
    Ben Blum-Smith

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    Next generation neural mass modelling
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Áine Byrne, Center for Neural Science, New York University
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Fabian Haiden, Harvard University

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Georg Stadler, CIMS
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Georg Stadler, CIMS

Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Walter Strauss, Brown University
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Steady rotational water waves
    Analysis Seminar
    Walter Strauss, Brown University

Friday, November 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Adam Stinchcombe, Department of Mathematics, University of Toronto
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Joseph Gunther, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Monday, November 27, 2017
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Sam Payne, Yale University

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Sam Payne, Yale University

Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Maria Colombo, ETH Zurich

Friday, December 1, 2017
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Graduate Student And Postdoc Seminar
    Paul Bourgade, CIMS
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Title TBA
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Paul Bourgade, Courant

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBD
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Izabella Stuhl, Mathematics Department, Penn State University
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Sean Howe, Stanford University

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Lisa Fauci, Tulane

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, January 29, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Michael Graham, Wisconsin

Monday, February 5, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Guido De Philippis, SISSA Trieste

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Anthony Várilly-Alvarado, Rice University

Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Theodore Drivas, Princeton University

Monday, April 2, 2018
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    L. Mahadevan