Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 202
    TBA
    Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Antoine Song, Princeton University

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBA
    Student Probability Seminar
    Guillaume Dubach, CIMS

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Lek-Heng Lim, University of Chicago

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBD
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Yoichiro Mori, School of Mathematics, University of Minnesota
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Bruno de Oliveira
  • 5:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    An Algorithmic Approach to Taxable Investing
    Mathematical Finance Seminar
    Adam Grealish, Director of Investing, Betterment

Friday, May 10, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 512
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar

Monday, May 13, 2019
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Peter Sarnack, IAS/Princeton University

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    .
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Alexander Goncharov

Tuesday, September 24, 2019