Upcoming Seminars

Tuesday, February 7, 2023


Thursday, February 9, 2023


Friday, February 10, 2023


Monday, February 13, 2023


Tuesday, February 14, 2023


Thursday, February 16, 2023


Friday, February 17, 2023


  • Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Paul Minter, IAS

  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Ewain Gwynne, University of Chicago

  • Applied Math Seminar
    Jeremy Hoskins, University of Chicago

Tuesday, February 21, 2023


  • Mathematical Finance & Financial Data Science Seminar
    Markus Pelger, Stanford University

Thursday, February 23, 2023


Friday, February 24, 2023


  • Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Jiayin Pan, UCSC

  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Patrick Lopatto, Brown University

  • Applied Math Seminar
    TBD

Thursday, March 2, 2023


Friday, March 3, 2023


  • Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Xiaochun Rong, Rutgers

  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Reza Gheissari (Northwestern) and Xin Sun (UPenn)

  • Applied Math Seminar
    James Glazier, Indiana University

Tuesday, March 7, 2023


Friday, March 10, 2023


Tuesday, March 21, 2023


  • Mathematical Finance & Financial Data Science Seminar
    Juho Kanniainen, Tampere University, Finland

Friday, March 24, 2023


  • Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Antonio De Rosa, University of Maryland

  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Catherine Wolfram, MIT

Tuesday, March 28, 2023


Friday, March 31, 2023


  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Bjoern Bringmann (IAS) and Lingfu Zhang (UC Berkeley)

  • Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Kathryn Mann, Cornell

  • Applied Math Seminar
    Paul Milewski, Uinversity of Bath

Thursday, April 6, 2023


  • Analysis Seminar
    Hans Lindblad, Johns Hopkins

  • Modeling and Simulation Group Meeting
    Fruzsina Agocs, Center for Computational Mathematics, Flatiron Institute

Friday, April 7, 2023


  • Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Stefan Wenger, Université de Fribourg

  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Carsten Chong, Columbia University

Monday, April 10, 2023


  • Mathematics Colloquium
    Lenka Zdeborova, EPFL

Friday, April 14, 2023


  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Jimmy He, MIT

Monday, April 17, 2023


  • Mathematics Colloquium
    Peter Sarnak, Princeton/IAS

Friday, April 21, 2023


  • Applied Math Seminar
    Saverio Spagnolie, U. Wisconsin

Tuesday, April 25, 2023


Thursday, April 27, 2023


  • Analysis Seminar
    David Gérard-Varet, Université de Paris

Friday, April 28, 2023


  • Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Lei Ni, UCSD

  • Applied Math Seminar
    Kui Ren, Columbia University

Thursday, May 4, 2023


  • Analysis Seminar
    Javier Gomez-Serrano, Brown University

Friday, May 5, 2023


  • Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Benoit Laslier, LPSM Paris

  • Applied Math Seminar
    Lucas Bouck, University of Maryland

Thursday, May 11, 2023