Upcoming Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Jeremy Quastel, University of Toronto

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    Around the uniform rationality
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Ilya Karzhemanov, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Integrable nonlocal nonlinear equations
    Analysis Seminar
    Ziad MUSSLIMANI, Florida State University
  • 12:15PM, Warren Weaver Hall 201
    TBA
    Student Probability Seminar
    Ori Hirschberg, CIMS

Friday, November 8, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    P. E. Jabin, University of Maryland

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Wilhelm SCHLAG, Yale
  • 12:15PM, Warren Weaver Hall 201
    TBA
    Student Probability Seminar
    Luke Peilen, CIMS

Friday, November 15, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 512
    TBA
    Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Tristan Ozuch-Meersseman, Ecole Normale Superieure
  • 11:10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Benoît Collins, Kyoto University
  • 12PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Eero Saksman, University of Helsinki
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Laure Zanna, CIMS/CAOS
  • 2:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Ams / Aml Seminar
    Fan Yang, Princeton University MAE Department

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 905
    TBA
    Magneto-Fluid Dynamics Seminar
    Elizabeth Paul, University of Maryland, College Park
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBD
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Michael E. Green, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, City College of New York

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBD
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Karim Azer

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBD
    Atmosphere Ocean Science Colloquium
    Jakob Runge

Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Tom Hou, Caltech

Friday, December 6, 2019
  • 10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Numerical Analysis And Scientific Computing Seminar
    Mark Embree, Va Tech
  • 11:10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Léo Miolane, NYU Courant and Center for Data Science

Monday, December 9, 2019
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Amie Wilkonson, University of Chicago

Friday, December 13, 2019
  • 10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Computing the Kreiss constant of a matrix
    Numerical Analysis And Scientific Computing Seminar
    Tim Mitchell, Max Planck Institute, Magdeburg
  • 11:10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Chiranjib Mukherjee, Munster
  • 2:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Ams / Aml Seminar
    William M. Jacobs, Princeton University Department of Chemistry

Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Daniel Ginsberg, Princeton University

Friday, February 21, 2020
  • 11:10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Ilias Zadik, NYU Center for Data Science

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 517
    TBA
    Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Richard Schwartz, Brown
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 517
    TBA
    Geometric Analysis and Topology Seminar
    Richard Schwartz, Brown

Friday, March 13, 2020
  • 11:10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Dmitry Chelkak, ENS Paris

Friday, May 1, 2020
  • 11:10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Nike Sun, MIT Mathematics Department