Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    tba
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Mikhail Sodin, Tel Aviv University

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 905
    TBA
    Magneto-Fluid Dynamics Seminar
    Benjamin Faber, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBD
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Tal Robin

Friday, September 20, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    tba
    Probability and Mathematical Physics Seminar
    Maximilian Nitzschner, ETH Zurich

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • 12:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1314
    TBD
    Biomathematics / Computational Biology Colloquium
    Michael E. Green, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, City College of New York

Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Tom Hou, Caltech