Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Geometric flows and topology
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Bruce Kleiner, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
  • 2:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Ams / Aml Seminar
    Anand Oza, NJIT

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 517
    TBA
    Geometry and Geometric Analysis Working Group
    Andrea Marchese, University of Pavia

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • 12PM, Warren Weaver Hall 512
    TBA
    Student Probability Seminar
    Reza Gheissari, CIMS

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018
  • 12:50PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Changfeng Gui, University of Texas at San Antonio

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • 3:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 317
    TBA
    Algebraic Geometry Seminar
    Huy Dang, University of Virginia
  • 5:30PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Collateralized Networks
    Mathematical Finance Seminar
    Samim Ghamami, Goldman Sachs

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Charles COLLOT, Courant

Friday, December 7, 2018
  • 10AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Numerical Analysis And Scientific Computing Seminar
    Shravan Veerapaneni, University of Michigan
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    Crouzeix's Conjecture and Nonsmooth Optimization
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Michael Overton, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Yuri Latushkin, University of Missouri

Friday, December 14, 2018

Friday, February 1, 2019
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBD
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Miranda Holmes-Cerfon, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Friday, February 8, 2019
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall
    TBD
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Jonathan Weare, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Friday, February 15, 2019
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBD
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Ben Peherstorfer, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Friday, February 22, 2019
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBD
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Vlad Vicol, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019
  • 3:45PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Mathematics Colloquium
    Camillo De Lellis, IAS

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019
  • 1PM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBD
    Graduate Student / Postdoc Seminar
    Mike O'Neil, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Roman SHVYDKOY, University of Illinois at Chicago

Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • 11AM, Warren Weaver Hall 1302
    TBA
    Analysis Seminar
    Emmanuel GRENIER